2009

Its my first post in 2009. And to day is my blog’s birthday. My first post in this blog was posted in 1 january 2008. When a lot of people celebrated new year, i was alone in my boarding house at surabaya at that time. So i decided to make my new blog after had closed my old blog at saveral time.

Inspired by some friend’s blog which is written in english, i want to do the same. But maybe sometime i’ll write my article in englsh and sometime in indonesian. Coz i want to sharp my writing in indonesian too. I hope that someday i’ll write a book. And of course the book is in indonesian.

Thanks to my friends, i got a lot of sms about new year. But for hijriyah year at the last monday. But i didnt know who the sender for some sms, so sorry if i didn’t reply them.

2 responses to “2009

Leave a Reply

